Hakuna Matata!

Hi, Timon here.

Nice to see ya. Ya wanna know ’bout me eh? Here’s the facts for ya all.

Me full name is Timon Berkowiz. Bit of a hard one eh?

My age is between 12 and 14, but not 13.

I’m an outcast from my family because of the tunnel wreckage and misguarding. Hehe :(.

I’m a meerkat outcast on the run from predators. PS: Not Kattria, see below.)

Then I met Kattria. She is know my guard and best bud.

She is a creature of beauty but she is quite fierce.

Her full name is Kattria Clawer. No hard parts! 😉

She is a tennager or a kid or an adult. I don’t know! She refused to tell me.

She still has a family of four but she says there are more, lots more. 

~ by Kattria on February 11, 2008.

2 Responses to “Hakuna Matata!”

  1. Wow!! what a nice looking blog Kattria must be a very smart girl indeed.
    🙂

  2. BLAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Leave a Reply

 
